English course in Munich

In today's working environment, good or very good English skills are often a must. If you employ people whose English does not meet the required level, communication with international customers and colleagues is difficult at first. This creates friction losses that quickly slow down a company.

What is the best way to learn English for the job?

Anyone who wants to improve their English skills should have a clear goal. Motivators for this can be new tasks, such as presenting and negotiating with customers in English, but also taking a language exam, such as the Cambridge Certificate. Once the goal and content are clear, it is advantageous to know one's own learning preferences and learning type (visual, auditory, motor, communicative). In addition, you need a motivating trainer who has experience with the content and the technical language you want to learn or deepen, e.g., English for Lawyers, Human Resources, Finance etc. Last but not least, all activities should take place in the target language as much as possible: Watching news & movies, reading professional articles & books, networking activities - all preferably in English!

English courses in Munich or online - wherever you like

We offer English courses both as in-house training in Munich and as online courses. This way, the language course can be perfectly integrated into the daily routine of your employees and they remain independent and flexible. We work with experienced and highly qualified native-speaker trainers who have extensive know-how. The goal of the English course is to increase the linguistic level and confidence of your employees. In order to pick up your employees where they are at the moment, we first conduct an assessment test. This is a direct link to their current level of knowledge. We always focus on the practical use and applicability of the knowledge in everyday (professional) life. Correct use of grammar, vocabulary training and of course active communication are the focus of our courses.

When does the English course take place in Munich?

Our classroom and distance learning courses take place on request. We offer company courses and individual English courses. A professional individual English course costs between 480 € and 600 € for 10 lessons of 45 minutes each, depending on the subject language in the basic package. With our in-house and online English courses, your employees can systematically build up or improve their language skills. Contact us now - also for information on our other foreign language offers!

Englischkurs in München

In der heutigen Arbeitswelt sind gute oder sehr gute Englischkenntnisse oftmals ein Muss. Wenn Sie Mitarbeiter*innen beschäftigen, deren Englisch nicht dem erforderlichen Niveau entspricht, fällt die Kommunikation mit internationalen Kunden und Kollegen erst einmal schwer. Dadurch entstehen Reibungsverluste, die ein Unternehmen schnell ausbremsen.

Wie lernt man am besten Englisch für den Beruf?

Wer seine Englischkenntnisse verbessern möchte, sollte ein klares Ziel verfolgen. Motivatoren dafür können neue Aufgaben, wie Präsentieren und Verhandeln mit Kunden auf Englisch sein, aber auch das Absolvieren einer Sprachprüfung, wie z. B. das Cambridge Certificate. Wenn Ziel und Inhalte klar sind, ist es von Vorteil, die eigenen Lernvorlieben und den eigenen Lerntyp (visuell, auditiv, motorisch, kommunikativ) zu kennen. Zudem braucht es einen motivierenden Trainer, der Erfahrung mit den Inhalten und der Fachsprache hat, die man erlernen oder vertiefen möchte, z. B. Englisch für Juristen, Human Resources, Finance etc. Last but not least sollten alle Aktivitäten soweit möglich in der Zielsprache stattfinden: Nachrichten & Filme sehen, Fachartikel & Bücher lesen, Netzwerkaktivitäten – alles am besten auf Englisch!

Englisch lernen in München oder online - wo immer Sie möchten

Wir bieten Englischkurse sowohl als Inhouse-Schulung in München als auch als Online-Kurs an. So lässt sich der Sprachkurs perfekt in den Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen integrieren und sie bleiben unabhängig und flexibel. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen und bestens ausgebildeten muttersprachlichen Trainer*innen zusammen, die über ein umfangreiches Know-how verfügen. Ziel des Englischkurses ist es, das sprachliche Niveau und die sprachliche Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu steigern. Um Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen dort abzuholen, wo sie gerade stehen, führen wir als Erstes einen Einstufungstest durch. Damit knüpfen wir direkt an ihren derzeitigen Wissensstand an. Bei uns steht der praktische Nutzen und die Anwendbarkeit der Kenntnisse im (Berufs-)Alltag immer im Mittelpunkt. Korrekte Anwendung von Grammatik, Vokabeltrainings und selbstverständlich aktive Kommunikation stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Kurse.

Wann findet der Englischkurs in München statt?

Unsere Präsenz- und Fernkurse finden auf Anfrage statt. Wir bieten Firmenkurse und Individualkurse für Englisch an. Ein professioneller Individualkurs Englisch kostet je nach Fachsprache im Basispaket zwischen 480 € und 600 € für 10 Unterrichtseinheiten á 45 Minuten. Mit unseren Englisch-Inhouse- und Online-Kursen bauen Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen Sprachkenntnisse systematisch auf bzw. können sie gezielt vertiefen. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf – auch für Informationen zu unserem weiteren Fremdsprachenangebot!