Italian Courses in Munich

In today's working environment, good or very good language skills are essential. If you employ people whose Italian is not up to the required level, communication with customers and suppliers from Italy will be difficult at first. This creates friction losses that quickly slow down a company.

What is the best way to learn Italian for work?

If you want to improve your Italian skills, you should have a clear goal. Motivators for this can be new tasks, such as building a business relationship or an upcoming assignment. Once the goal and content for the Italian course are clear, it is advantageous to know one's own learning preferences and learning type (visual, auditory, motor, communicative). In addition, a motivating trainer is needed, who should of course be a native speaker. Last but not least, all activities should take place in the target language as far as possible: Watching news & movies, reading professional articles & books, networking activities - all preferably in Italian!

Learn Italian in Munich or online - wherever you like

We offer language courses both as in-house training in Munich and online. This way, the Italian course can be perfectly integrated into the daily routine of your employees and they remain independent and flexible. We work with experienced and highly qualified native-speaker trainers who have extensive know-how. The goal of the Italian courses is to increase the linguistic level and confidence of your employees. In order to pick up your employees where they are linguistically, we first determine their level. In this way, we tie in directly with their current state of knowledge. In our Italian courses, the focus is always on the practical use and applicability of the language skills in everyday (professional) life. Correct use of grammar, vocabulary training, correct pronunciation and of course active communication are at the heart of our courses.

When do Italian courses take place in Munich?

Our classroom and distance learning courses take place on request. We offer company courses and individual courses for Italian. You can get a professional individual Italian course in the basic package for 480 € for 10 lessons of 45 minutes each. With our in-house and online Italian courses, your employees can systematically build up their language skills or deepen them in a targeted manner.  Contact us now - also for information on our other foreign language offerings!

Italienischkurse in München

In der heutigen Arbeitswelt sind gute oder sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse das A & O. Wenn Sie Mitarbeiter beschäftigen, deren Italienisch nicht dem erforderlichen Niveau entspricht, fällt die Kommunikation mit Kunden und Lieferanten aus Italien erst mal schwer. Dadurch entstehen Reibungsverluste, die ein Unternehmen schnell ausbremsen.

Wie lernt man am besten Italienisch für den Beruf?

Wer seine Italienischkenntnisse verbessern möchte, sollte ein klares Ziel verfolgen. Motivatoren dafür können neue Aufgaben, wie beispielsweise der Aufbau einer Geschäftsbeziehung oder eine bevorstehende Entsendung sein. Wenn Ziel und Inhalte für den Italienischkurs klar sind, ist es von Vorteil, die eigenen Lernvorlieben und den eigenen Lerntyp (visuell, auditiv, motorisch, kommunikativ) zu kennen. Zudem braucht es einen motivierenden Trainer, der natürlich Muttersprachler sein sollte. Last but not least sollten alle Aktivitäten soweit möglich in der Zielsprache stattfinden: Nachrichten & Filme sehen, Fachartikel & Bücher lesen, Netzwerkaktivitäten – alles am besten auf Italienisch!

Italienisch lernen in München oder online - wo immer Sie möchten

Wir bieten Sprachkurse sowohl als Inhouse-Schulung in München als auch online an. So lässt sich der Italienischkurs perfekt in den Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen integrieren und sie bleiben unabhängig und flexibel. Wir arbeiten mit erfahrenen und bestens ausgebildeten muttersprachlichen Trainern zusammen, die über ein umfangreiches Know-how verfügen. Ziel der Italienischkurse ist es, das sprachliche Niveau und die sprachliche Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu steigern. Um Ihre Mitarbeiter dort abzuholen, wo sie sprachlich stehen, ermitteln wir als erstes das Niveau. Damit knüpfen wir direkt am derzeitigen Wissensstand an. In unseren Italienischkursen steht der praktische Nutzen und die Anwendbarkeit der Sprachkenntnisse im (Berufs-)Alltag immer im Mittelpunkt. Korrekte Anwendung von Grammatik, Vokabeltrainings, korrekte Aussprache und selbstverständlich aktive Kommunikation bilden das Herzstück unserer Kurse.

Wann finden Italienischkurse in München statt?

Unsere Präsenz- und Fernkurse finden auf Anfrage statt. Wir bieten Firmenkurse und Individualkurse für Italienisch an. Einen professionellen Individualkurs Italienisch erhalten Sie im Basispaket für 480 € für 10 Unterrichtseinheiten á 45 Minuten. Mit unseren Italienisch-Inhouse- und Online-Kursen bauen Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen Sprachkenntnisse systematisch auf oder können sie gezielt vertiefen. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf – auch für Informationen zu unserem weiteren Fremdsprachenangebot!